Applying for REACH Authorisation? FREE Webinar

How to manage REACH Authorisation? Get updated in only 90 minutes

We invite you to participate of the FREE webinar on  REACH Authorisation. Among other topics we will discuss about:

  • Final phase of REACH Authorisation, and how ECHA plans to deal with applications
  • How to develop a strategy on Authorisation, including the decision whether to go for Authorisation or pursue substitutes
  • Consortium development and the impact on industry in terms of substitutes and product development for different industry sectors

Speakers:

  • Remi Lefevre - Risk Management Implementation Unit, European Chemicals Agency (ECHA)
  • Tim Becker - Chief EU Compliance Officer, ReachLaw
  • Dirk Wiethölter -  member of chromium trioxide consortium, Enthone GmBH
  • Moderator: Geraint Roberts, Briefing & Global Content Editor, Chemical Watch

The webinar will be held on 16 May  2012 at 3pm Brussels time, 2pm London, 9am New York

Participation in our webinar is free of charge. To make registration please go to: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/324885898

For more information please visit: http://chemicalwatch.com/reach-authorisation